Our Crew

TRAINING
All crew members trained in Canada, Europe, Singapore or USA to HKS exacting standards

OH&S / OSHA CERTIFIED
All crew members are approved under Canadian OH&S standards and North American OSHA standards.

LOCATION SPECIFIC
Each Contract under control of site based Operations Manager.

24/7 SUPERVISION
Each 24 hour Contract additionally supported by 'Night Supervisor

GLOBAL
Work in all South Americas Countries attended by at least one site based engineer.

SAFETY FIRST
All Hydro Kleen Pigging crew members will attend refinery site safety inductions.

Contact Us

REGIONAL MANAGER
Alberto Monsalve Gross
Cell Phone: VEN: 58 (414) 320-5349
USA: (954) 224-7173
amonsalve@hydrokleengroup.com

TECHNICAL MANAGER:
Linc Drynan
Cel Phone:
001 (403) 3419034
ldrynan@hydrokleengroup.com

 

Contact Us

Alberto Monsalve Gross

General Manager
Vzla: 58 414 320 5349
USA: +1 786 708 3991
Arg: +54 11-591 76003
amonsalve@hydrokleengroup.com

Director
Lincoln Drynan
Tel + 1 786 708 3992
ldrynan@hydrokleengroup.com

Director
Luis Marquez
Tel + 1 786 708 3993
lmarquez@hydrokleengroup.com

HKS de Venezuela C.A:

Condominio Industrial Omega I, Galpón 17,
Los Mesones, Edo. Anzoátegui-Venezuela.
Tef: +58 281 317 1636 / 281 7002692
Cellular: +58 414 3205349
Responsable: Ing. Frank Guarino
fguarino@hydrokleengroup.com

HKS do Brasil Ltda.

Rúa Doctor Rocha, 1017-A, Centro, Pedro Leopoldo, MG- Brasil
Tel: +55 31 3661 3335 / +1 786 708 3995
Cellular: +55 31 9953 3335
Responsable: Lic. Antonio Rafael.
arafael@hydrokleengroup.com
Responsable Técnico; TSU Wilfredo Poveda Parra.
Tef: +55 31 9736 16168 / +1 786 708 3994
wpoveda@hydrokleengroup.com

HKS de Argentina S.A

Maipu 942,Piso 12 (C1006ACN)
Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Tel: +54 9221 4591483 / +1 786 708 3997
Responsable Técnico: Ing. Ramon Blanco
rblanco@hydrokleengroup.com

HKS Group S.A

Calle 50 y 74 San Francisco, PH 909, Piso 14, Ciudad de Panamá, Panamá.
Tef: +1 786 708 3991
Responsable: Alberto Monsalve Gross.
amonsalve@hydrokleengroup.com

HKS-Envtech de México S.A de C.V

Puerto Vallarta, No. 4439,Monterrey, Nuevo León, México
Tef: +52 818 4633156
Responsable: Ing. Roberto Antonio Juárez.
rjuarez@hydrokleengroup.com

 

Representante para Colombia:

Envtech Colombia S.A.S
Carrera 24 No. 54-41 Oficina 607
Portobello-Barrancabermeja, Colombia
Tef:+ 57 17 501 4506
Responsable: Marcos Rios
riosm@envtechsa.com

Representante para Perú:

BIG S.A.C
Jr. Francisco Pizarro # 858, Peru
Tef: +51 9623 33212
Responsible: Alfonzo Bazan
bigsacpery@yahoo.com

Representante para Chile:

BEC INGENIERIA
Camino Concon-Quintero, KM2, Parque Industrial Aconcagua, Lote 9, Parcela 5, Quintero, V Region , Chile.
Tef: +56 9 9829 3777
Responsable: Claudio Soto.
csoto@becingenieria.cl

Representante para Uruguay:

ENDUMAR S.A
Juan Maria Gutierres # 3543
Montevideo-Uruguay.
Tef: +598 9444 7741
Responsable: Mauricio Chevalier.
endumar@endumarsa.com

 

 

 

Newsletter sign up!


map